We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Derek Pascoe's Sax Pax @ COMA 2018 07 16

by Sax Pax

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Dog Trot 06:11
Paris 06:47


released April 5, 2019

Derek Pascoe - conductor
Alexander Ioakim, Bernard Alexander, Chris Martin, Christina Guala, Daryl Catt, Demi McFarlane, Gerry Smith, Grace Mensforth, Imants Cielens, Jack Degenhart, Jackie Wilde, Jake Goss, James Capatch, Janet Stone, Jason McMahon, Jordan Noble, Lucy Young, Martin Caon, Matt Sammut, Michael Lawry, Phil Kaunesis, Rosalie McCarthy, Rowan Harding, Sophia Nuske, Sophie Wilkinson, Thomas Ghea, Zachary Curtis + assorted players who did not write their names down - saxophones
Jarrad Payne - drum


all rights reserved



COMA Adelaide, Australia

Creative original music from Adelaide! Recorded live at the Wheatsheaf Hotel

contact / help

Contact COMA

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Derek Pascoe's Sax Pax @ COMA 2018 07 16, you may also like: